Latest Graduate School Project

As some of you know, I am back in graduate school after a twenty-five year hiatus.  Over the winter break, I decided to take a mini-course in Digital Storytelling.  My blogging has been pretty spotty since I returned to school in August, so I decided to share some of my work in this course (and possibly more later) here on my blog.  You can find all the background and details about my Digital Storytelling project under the Writing Projects tab above.

About Yousei Hime

This is the journal of a poetic rabbit. Within the warren you'll find poetry, short stories, essays, art, book and movie reviews, and other odds and ends. If you happen to meet the fey princess, be courteous. This rabbit did and was forever changed.
Video | This entry was posted in Video and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Latest Graduate School Project

  1. Roxie says:

    That’s a great idea! BTW I’m excited for you. This new chapter will unfold all sorts of goodies for you!

    • Yousei Hime says:

      Roxie,
      Thank you. It is exciting and intimidating. I just keep turning my head to look forward (except for this project, of course). Thank you for stopping in and commenting.

  2. Irene says:

    Awww, you have the sweetest voice. This is so so great Tawnya.

    • Yousei Hime says:

      Irene,
      Thanks. I rerecorded the singing several times, but ended up going with one of the earliest, despite the messed up lyrics. Every time I tried to record it my voice kept cracking. I’ll blame it on unexpected sinus problems.

  3. Liz says:

    Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!!!

  4. slpmartin says:

    Much of life in this story…thanks ever so much for sharing.

If you leave tracks, I'll find you.

