Who is Yousei Hime?

Stories Without Words has added a new feature to their site.  They are interviewing the photo artists and writers who contribute to their site.  I am honored to be included in this list.  If you are curious about Yousei Hime, the poetic rabbit author of this blog, you can read more about her here.

Be sure and check out the poetry and inspiring photos on the site while you are visiting!

About Yousei Hime

This is the journal of a poetic rabbit. Within the warren you'll find poetry, short stories, essays, art, book and movie reviews, and other odds and ends. If you happen to meet the fey princess, be courteous. This rabbit did and was forever changed.
This entry was posted in Interesting Blogs, Photo, Poetry, Prompts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Who is Yousei Hime?

  1. Julie says:

    Hey, Cuz! It’s awesome to read your thoughts about writing and “get to know” you a little better. If I had known you when I lived in Ohio, I would have hunted you down and ended up on your doorstep. We were close to the border.

    Just kidding. I’m not a stalker:) But you are a very nice person, and I’m happy to read your work.

  2. kseverny says:

    yes, the secrets are falling away

    • Yousei Hime says:

      Kokot,
      Eeek! Exposure! Just kidding. Thanks for visiting, reading the interview, and leaving a comment. Really enjoying your site lately! Great start to the new year.

  3. Sandy says:

    Interesting! Good luck with your writing, but really you need it.

    • Yousei Hime says:

      Sandy,
      Thank you for coming by and reading the interview. I’ve really enjoyed your poetry and photography. Glad I can share mine with you. Ummm . . . that last sentence of your comment . . . is it a typo or encouragement?

  4. Technobabe says:

    I of course read your story and found my way around your blogs when I first found you. I did read your interview and left a comment there. One of the lights shining through in the interview is how genuine and nice you really are.

  5. Amity says:

    HI Yousei;

    So this is you?

    Am so glad learning more about you…..:)

    And yeah, got some good lessons from your interview answers about writing….:)

    I always wanted to write but got not that much confidence, or maybe I lack the skills.

    Goodnight Yousei,….:)

    Love,

    Amity

  6. jruthkelly says:

    Was great to read the interview and learn more about you cuz… big hugs…

  7. Lisa at Greenbow says:

    I enjoyed reading your interview. It is fun getting to know a little about the person behind the name.

If you leave tracks, I'll find you.

