Free Contests for Writers!

For those who write or those looking for inspiration, there are free contests listed on the link to the wonderful site below.  Some of the deadlines are coming up soon, so stop by for a peak ASAP.

Roxie’s Blog

About Yousei Hime

This is the journal of a poetic rabbit. Within the warren you'll find poetry, short stories, essays, art, book and movie reviews, and other odds and ends. If you happen to meet the fey princess, be courteous. This rabbit did and was forever changed.
This entry was posted in Interesting Blogs and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Free Contests for Writers!

  1. heartshapedlies says:

    Eee! Checking it out =)
    By the way, my blog’s private for the time being but I’ve added you to the allowed-list!

    • Yousei Hime says:

      heartshapedlies,
      Hi!!!!!! I’ll stop by your blog and see if my authorization is working. I’m in the process of revising my Chrysanthemum and Nabu story for a submission. Any particulars you want me to add/change about your character?

  2. roxieh says:

    Oh, WOW! your work is amazing…you are too kind to link my site to yours. By the way, fold up you polishing cloth, the story is great. And I really like the characters, Chrysanthemum and Nabu…will there be more from them? 8>

    • Yousei Hime says:

      Roxieh,
      You’re the one who is too kind. Thank you so much for coming by and especially for reading the story. Right now, I’m not sure what those to are up to, but I’m sure we’ll hear more from them in the future. Come by anytime. You are always welcome here.

If you leave tracks, I'll find you.

