NaHaiWriMo Day 20

Example of talus/scree

scour my son’s closet impossible talus

Closet Cleaning: Mine Before

Closet Cleaning: Mine Before (Photo credit: kristiewells)

About Yousei Hime

This is the journal of a poetic rabbit. Within the warren you'll find poetry, short stories, essays, art, book and movie reviews, and other odds and ends. If you happen to meet the fey princess, be courteous. This rabbit did and was forever changed.
This entry was posted in Poetry, Prompts, Senryu and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to NaHaiWriMo Day 20

  1. kofegeek says:

    creative organizing, save a lot of space

    • Yousei Hime says:

      kofegeek,
      That sounds great. The trick is getting my fifteen year old to use that system. ;) Thanks for the visit, reading, commenting and following. Look forward to seeing you.

  2. mareymercy says:

    I just tackled my closet recently….so much stuff! Love the two pictures.

    • Yousei Hime says:

      mareymercy,
      I’m certain you have a fascinating closet. My son’s is rather terrifying. We’ve cleared it out. Everything is now on one of the twin beds in his room. Now mind, he has about a 9′ closet, so the stuff is on the bed and the floor next to it. I’m a bit particular about how I do these things, so it will take me a while to “properly” sort through all of this. ;)

  3. sandy says:

    I think it is funny, but then I don’ have to clean the closet. I did have to look up the word!!

  4. Raven says:

    And I am overly organized. Well you have again taught me something. I never thought about humorous Haiku.

  5. slpmartin says:

    Okay that one made me chuckle.

  6. brian miller says:

    whew…i am forced to clean my closet every once in a while…that takes a while…ha

If you leave tracks, I'll find you.

